

COMPOSITION OF ADVISORY COMMITTEES SET UP AT THE LEVEL OF THE COMPANY'S BOARD OF ADMINISTRATION

1. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
VON DERENTHALL ILINCA	non-executive administrator, independent, chairwoman of the committee
MINEA NICOLAE	non-executive administrator, independent
HANZA ADINA-LĂCRIMIOARA	non-executive administrator, independent
2. AUDIT COMMITTEE	
HANZA ADINA-LĂCRIMIOARA	non-executive, independent administrator, chairwoman of the committee
MINEA NICOLAE	non-executive, independent administrator
VON DERENTHALL ILINCA	non-executive, independent administrator
3. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	
MIHALACHE COSTIN	non-executive, independent administrator, chairman of the committee
VON DERENTHALL ILINCA	non-executive, independent administrator
MINEA NICOLAE	non-executive, independent administrator
4. NTS REGULATORY, SECURITY AND SAFETY COMMITTEE	
MIHALACHE COSTIN	non-executive, independent administrator, chairman of the committee
STERIAN ION	executive administrator
HANZA ADINA-LĂCRIMIOARA	non-executive, independent administrator
5. CORPOATE GOVERNANCE AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE	
VON DERENTHALL ILINCA	non-executive, independent administrator, chairwoman of the committee
STERIAN ION	executive administrator
HANZA ADINA-LĂCRIMIOARA	non-executive, independent administrator