

## COMPOSITION OF ADVISORY COMMITTEES SET UP AT THE LEVEL OF THE COMPANY'S BOARD OF ADMINISTRATION

1. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
VĂDUVA PETRU ION	non-executive administrator
MINEA NICOLAE	non-executive, independent administrator
OROSZ CSABA	non-executive, independent administrator
2. AUDIT AND RATING COMMITTEE	
MINEA NICOLAE	non-executive, independent administrator, chairman of the committee
OROSZ CSABA	non-executive, independent administrator
AGAFIȚEI GHEORGHIȚĂ	non-executive, independent administrator
VĂDUVA PETRU ION	non-executive administrator
3. NTS REGULATORY, SECURITY AND SAFETY COMMITTEE	
STERIAN ION	executive administrator
VĂDUVA PETRU ION	non-executive administrator
AGAFIȚEI GHEORGHIȚĂ	non-executive, independent administrator
4. STRATEGY, SUSTAINABILITY AND EQUAL OPORTUNITIES COMMITTEE	
STERIAN ION	executive administrator
MINEA NICOLAE	non-executive, independent administrator
AGAFIȚEI GHEORGHIȚĂ	non-executive, independent administrator
5. CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AND PUBLIC AUTHORITY RELATIONS COMMITTEE	
STERIAN ION	executive administrator
AGAFIȚEI GHEORGHIȚĂ	non-executive, independent administrator
OROSZ CSABA	non-executive, independent administrator