## **ORDINARY GMS VOTING REPORT**

GMS date: 12/03/2019

## 1. Approval of the 2018 – 2027 Ten Years Network Development Plan financing;

The version proposed	by the Board of	Administration
----------------------	-----------------	----------------

	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTENTION	CANCELLED
Number of shareholders	17.000000	15.000000	1.000000	0.000000
Number of votes	1672809.000000	7088765.000000	7.000000	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes	14.207840	60.207740	0.000060	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes expressed	19.092550	80.907370	0.000080	0.000000

2. Setting the date of 28 March 2019 as registration date for the shareholders subject to the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders, according to the applicable laws;

The version	proposed b	y the Board	of Administration
-------------	------------	-------------	-------------------

	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTENTION	CANCELLED
Number of shareholders	32.000000	0.000000	1.000000	0.000000
Number of votes	8761574.000000	0.000000	7.000000	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes	74.415580	0.000000	0.000060	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes expressed	99.999920	0.000000	0.000080	0.000000

3. Empowerment of Mr Nicolae Minea as Chairman of the meeting, or his deputy, Mr Remus Gabriel Lapusan, to sign the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders, and of Mr Grigore Târsac, as Deputy Director-General of S.N.T.G.N. TRANSGAZ S.A., to sign the necessary documents for the registration and publication of the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders at the Trade Register Office attached to Sibiu Law Court.

	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTENTION	CANCELLED
Number of shareholders	32.000000	0.000000	1.000000	0.000000
Number of votes	8761574.000000	0.000000	7.000000	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes	74.415580	0.000000	0.000060	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes expressed	99.999920	0.000000	0.000080	0.000000

The version proposed by the Board of Administration

Chairman GMS Committee

**Committee Secretary** 

Elisabeta Ghidiu

Ana Pintea