ORDINARY GMS VOTING REPORT

GMS date: 06/12/2021

1. Approval of the financial and non-financial performance indicators for the period 2021 to 2025 resulting from the management plan.

	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTENTION	CANCELLED
Number of shareholders	28.000000	0.000000	1.000000	0.000000
Number of votes	9044422.000000	0.000000	73.000000	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes	76.817920	0.000000	0.000620	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes expressed	99.999190	0.000000	0.000810	0.000000

The version proposed by the Board of Administration

2. Setting the date of 22 December 2021 as registration date for the shareholders subject to the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders according to the legal provisions in force.

The version proposed by the Board of Administration

	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTENTION	CANCELLED
Number of shareholders	28.000000	0.000000	1.000000	0.000000
Number of votes	9044422.000000	0.000000	73.000000	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes	76.817920	0.000000	0.000620	0.000000
Number of votes % of the total number of votes expressed	99.999190	0.000000	0.000810	0.000000

3. Empowerment of Mr. Văduva Petru Ion, as Chairman of the Board of Administration, or his alternate, Mr. Minea Nicolae to sign the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders and Mr. Grigore Târsac, as the Deputy Director-General of SNTGN

Transgaz SA, to sign the necessary documents for the registration and publication of the Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders at the Trade Register Office attached to Sibiu Law Court.

	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTENTION	CANCELLED
Number of shareholders	28.00000	0.000000	1.000000	0.000000
Number of votes	9044422.000000	0.000000	73.000000	0.000000
Number of votes % of	76.817920	0.000000	0.000620	0.000000
the total number of				
votes				
Number of votes % of	99.999190	0.000000	0.000810	0.000000
the total number of				
votes expressed				

The version proposed by the Board of Administration

Chairperson GMS Committee

Committee Secretary

Elisabeta Ghidiu

Ana Pintea